Board of Directors

Officers

PRESIDENT
Michael Moore
Sales Manager
Thompson Metal Fab, Inc.
Vancouver, WA

360.696.0811
mmoore@tmfab.com

www.tmfab.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Chad Fritz
Dir. of Sales & Estimating
L&M Industrial Fabrication.
Tangent, OR

541.752.0110
fritzc@lmsteelfab.com

www.lmsteelfab.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Steve Tong
Estimating Manager
Transco Industries Inc.
Portland, OR

503.256.1955
stong@transco-ind.com

www.transco-ind.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Thane Giles, P.E.
Senior Project Manager
Vigor
Clackamas, OR

503.653.6300
thane.giles@vigor.net

www.vigor.net

 

 

Directors

Jim Duthie
President
Standard Steel Fab
Seattle, WA

206.767.3314
jim@standardsteelfab.com

www.standardsteelfab.com

Ty Hebert
Vice President of Sales
Mohawk Metal
Eugene, OR

971.313.1753
thebert@mohawkmetal.com

www.mohawkmetal.com

Pat Prentice
General Manager
The Lynch Company
Portland, OR

503.863.5035
pat@thelynchco.com

www.thelynchco.com

Brittany Vago
Purchasing Manager & Project Coordinator
KO Custom Fab
Estacada, OR

503.630.7990
brittany@kocustomfab.com

www.kocustomfab.com

 

Dave Terry
Structural Product Manager
Farwest Steel
Portland, OR

360.567.1431
dave.terry@farweststeel.com

www.farweststeel.com

Tim Baker
Outside Sales
Portland Fasteners
Portland, OR

503.227.0101
bakertj@portlandfasteners.com

www.portlandfasteners.com