Board of Directors

Officers

PRESIDENT
Thane Giles, P.E.
Senior Project Manager
Vigor
Clackamas, OR

503.653.6300
thane.giles@vigor.net

www.vigor.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Michael Moore
Sales Manager
Thompson Metal Fab, Inc.
Vancouver, WA

360.696.0811
mmoore@tmfab.com

www.tmfab.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Joshua Hemmert
Owner
Unobtanium Inc.
Oregon City, OR

503.655.0117
joshua@dbsteel.us

PAST PRESIDENT
Ken Oliver
President
KO Custom Fab, LLC
Estacada, OR

503.630.7990
ken@kocustomfab.com

www.kocustomfab.com

 

Directors

Chad Fritz
Dir. of Sales & Estimating
L&M Industrial Fabrication.
Tangent, OR

541.752.0110
fritzc@lmsteelfab.com

www.lmsteelfab.com

Steve Tong
Estimating Manager
Transco Industries Inc.
Portland, OR

503.256.1955
stong@transco-ind.com

www.transco-ind.com

Harold Taylor
Vice President
Hogan Fab, Inc.
Portland, OR

503.774.4940
harold@hoganfab.com

www.hoganfab.com

Position Vacant

Dave Terry
Structural Product Manager
Farwest Steel
Portland, OR

360.567.1431
dave.terry@farweststeel.com

www.farweststeel.com

Tim Baker
Outside Sales
Portland Fasteners
Portland, OR

503.227.0101
bakertj@portlandfasteners.com

www.portlandfasteners.com